Gluten Free Whole Grain Oat Crackers

gluten free

whole grain

oat crackers

USA Wholegrain Crackers
Nutritional information
Energy Protein (g) Fibre (g) Carbohydrates (g) Salt (mg)
25 kcal 0.5g 0.5g 3.5g 40mg
MADE WITH GLUTEN FREE WHOLE GRAIN OATS
NO ARTIFICIAL COLOURS, FLAVOUR OR PRESERVATIVES
HIGH FIBRE
NO GM INGREDIENTS
NO HYDROGENATED FATS
USA Wholegrain Crackers

We have extended our gluten free oat range to include a new, delicious plain cracker packed with wholesome gluten free whole grain oats. Our new whole grain cracker is high in fiber and is the first gluten free cracker to be packed in handy pouch packs, making them perfect for popping in your bag for on the go. 

Naturally oats do not contain gluten but can be contaminated by contact with other grains. We pride ourselves in carefully sourcing gluten free oats and one of our farms in Wyoming is owned by a family of Celiacs.The family not only understands the importance of following a gluten free diet, but they have made it their mission to produce oats that are safe to consume. They personally walk the fields to check for any imperfections and ensure proper care is taken during the harvesting process. Every individual truck of raw oats that enters or leaves the mill is tested each and every time.

The family not only understands the importance of following a gluten free diet, but they have made it their mission to produce oats that are safe to consume. They personally walk the fields to check for any imperfections and ensure proper care is taken during the harvesting process. Every individual truck of raw oats that enters or leaves the mill is tested each and every time.

All Nairn’s gluten free products are tested to Elisa standards, a system approved by GFCO.

Our gluten free products are Non GMO Project Verified.

Oats really are something of a superfood. Read more about the role they can play in a healthy, balanced diet here.

Ingredients

Whole grain Oats (79%), Sustainable Palm Fruit Oil, Maize Starch, Raising Agent (Ammonium Bicarbonate), Sea Salt, Honey

Suitable for Vegetarians.

Allergy Advice 

Both our recipe and factory are nut free. We cannot guarantee that our ingredients are nut free. Manufactured on equipment that handles milk. Not suitable if you are allergic to the protein Avenin.

Why not try...

Site designed by The Lane Agency.